2  Staff 2 Strelkovskaya I.V.

Director of ERI of Ic&SI

i.strelkovskaya@onat.edu.ua  
(048) 705-04-39

 

 3  Staff 3 Solovskaya I.N.

Vice-director

i.solovskaya@onat.edu.ua  
(048) 705-02-53

 

 4  Staff 4 Rozenvasser D.М.

Vice-director

rozenvasser@onat.edu.ua  
(048) 705-04-53

 5  Staff 5 Egoshyna A.А.

Responsible for scientific activities

yegoshyna@onat.edu.ua
(048) 705-03-25

 6  Staff 6 Paskalenko V.N.

Responsible for Technical Elite

kaf.vm@onat.edu.ua
(048) 705-04-61

 7  Staff 7 Severin N.V.

Responsible for practical training

n_severin@ukr.net
(048) 705-02-53

 8  Staff 8 Babich Y.О.

Responsible for international
cooperation

y.babich@onat.edu.ua
(048) 705-04-20

 9  Staff 9 Borzdykh Т.О.

Responsible for awareness-raising work
(048) 705-04-53

 10  Staff 10 Tarasenko I.V.

Responsible for career guidance
among college students

(048) 705-04-61

 11  Staff 11 Barba  I.B.

Secretary of Rectors Council
within Odessa region

irina_barba@mail.ru
(048) 705-03-53

 12  Staff 12 Makoganyuk А.О.

Responsible for career guidance

 

a.makoganyuk@onat.edu.ua

 1  Staff 1 Shulakova Е.S.

Responsible for graduation work

(048) 705-04-81

 13  Staff 13 Bukata L.N.

Secretary of ERI of Ic&SI Council
(048) 705-04-42

 14  Staff 14 Solovei К.N.

Category I specialist

dekanat.ik@onat.edu.ua
(048) 705-03-25

 1  Staff 1 1 Prysiazhniuk А.N.

Leading specialist

dekanat.ik@onat.edu.ua

(048) 705-03-25

 1  Staff 1 2 Mikhailova I.А.

Category I specialist

dekanat.ik@onat.edu.ua

(048) 705-03-25